Member States which have not yet ratified or accepted the Instrument of Amendment to the ILO Constitution, 1986 (by region) (as of 16 November 2017)

Africa		
Cabo Verde	Gambia	Sao Tome and Principe
Djibouti	Liberia	Somalia
Americas		
Antigua and Barbuda	El Salvador	Saint Kitts and Nevis
Bahamas	Guyana	Saint Lucia
Belize	Haiti	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Bolivia, Plurinational State of	Jamaica	United States
Brazil	Nicaragua	Uruguay
Canada	Panama	Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
Dominica	Paraguay	51
Dominican Republic	Peru	
Europe		
Albania	Greece	Russian Federation
Armenia	Ireland	Slovakia
Azerbaijan	Israel	Spain
Bulgaria	Kazakhstan	Tajikistan
Czech Republic	Kyrgyzstan	Turkmenistan
Estonia	Latvia	United Kingdom
France	Lithuania	Uzbekistan
Georgia	Moldova, Republic of	
Germany	Portugal	
Asia and the Pacific		
Afghanistan	Lao People's	Samoa
Australia	Democratic Republic	Solomon Islands
China	Lebanon	Syrian Arab Republic
Cook Islands	Maldives, Republic of	Timor-Leste
=iji	Marshall Islands	Tonga
ran, Islamic Republic of	Nepal	Tuvalu
lapan	Oman	Vanuatu
Siribati	Palau	Viet Nam
Korea, Republic of	Papua New Guinea	Yemen
	Philippines	